Hot Chicks Play Rock Band Too.

5 12 2007


Yeah, I know. This isn’t Nintendo related. In case you all don’t know, besides doing The Wiicast, I’m also a full time bartender in Las Vegas. Last night while I was working I overheard two girls arguing. I went over to them to see what was wrong and what I heard next surprised me. “Jessie just broke up with her boyfriend so we’ve been playing this videogame called ‘Rock Band’ for 12 hours straight.” Then the other one chimes in with “That bitch won’t let me play the drums even though I’m seriously skilled”. I was amazed. After serving them a few more beers we talked about the game more. They were complaining about repeat songs in the tour mode. It was clear that these girls were actually avid gamers. Go figure. The last question before they left?
“Hey! What’s the name of your band?” I said.

“Bobbit’s Revenge” Jessie said.

Of course it is.

Yeah those are the actual girls in the pic above.


Actions

Information

10 responses

5 12 2007
Anonymous

omg… u talked to a girl…

5 12 2007
brightsidelink

wow. Your a bartender in Las Vegas. Are you one of them flashy kind of bartenders?

Still thats awesome.

5 12 2007
Will

A Flair Bartender? No. I’m not coordinated enough for that LOL

5 12 2007
Anonymous

Girl gamers aren’t THAT rare. I have three as close friends, one of which can regularly destroy me in strategy games.

5 12 2007
Anonymous

You mean you didn’t get their phone numbers?! Dude!

6 12 2007
Anonymous

Dude, you got a horrible taste for women..

10 12 2007
steve

Yer there not that rare my gf is a gamer, and so are her m8s tho they should stick to making me cups of tea and cooking pies

12 12 2007
Anonymous

why didnt you let them play your wii 😛

13 12 2007
Anonymous

You think those are hot chicks? Man, you really need to get out more!

17 12 2007
Sam

Those chicks are HOT. The one on the left very much so!

Leave a comment