New WiiCast Blogger

18 07 2008

Hey WiiCasters,

Will asked me to give a shout out to all the loyal WiiCast fans, letting YOU know I’ll be joining the team as a regular blog poster. Some of you may already know me from around the Web; I go by the name “GeekyDad” on most gaming sites and forums I frequent. I also write as a freelance reviewer / previewer for Cheat Code Central and was recently hired on by British gaming site AceGamez to write reviews for them, as well.

But my Nintendo geek-ness goes way back, and as a WiiCast fan, myself, I was eager to participate in helping to get relevant, Wii-related info out there for the community to discuss. I’ve enjoyed watching each episode of the WiiCast almost since its inception, and when the new site went up, I never left. So, I look forward to being part of this really fun endeavor.

-Tony Capri (aka GeekyDad)

Actions

Information

5 responses

18 07 2008
Jesse Bramhall

Good to see yah on board Geeky Dad, erm, I mean Tony Capri. lol.

18 07 2008
ab0rnloser

Welcome aboard

18 07 2008
Joie

awesome! you’re on all the Tenchu forums with me!! glad to have you helping out around here, maybe you’ll keep the Wiicast community on top of the Tenchu news for me?! =D

18 07 2008
Decripitone

Glad to have you aboard.

18 07 2008
Tony Capri

*LOL*

Thanks, guys!

Yeah, the T4 news got me all a twitter. I’ll definitely be keeping my eye on that game.

Leave a Reply

