PopCap Still Teasing Wii Projects, Won’t Comment on Peggle

2 07 2008

I am a survivor. I’ve had a debilitating addiction for the past year. Peggle Addiction. I have some kind of fever an extreme fever that can only be cooled by the ‘do re mi’ sound of tiny balls bouncing off of other tiny balls.

I just spoke to a rep from Popcap Games. I was told that they’re “working” on developing products for the Wii. Really, I don’t care. I just want Peggle. I begged and pleaded for a conformation of the game but the rep remained coy and refused to comment on rumors. Oh, Popcap! How you tease! Why won’t you end my suffering and announce Peggle for the Wii? We now wait with bated breath for an announcement. Maybe we’ll hear somthing at E3….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

