Final Smash Tournament 2 Info!

14 05 2008
Actions

Information

9 responses

14 05 2008
Jonathan Rector

Sorry about my mic guys.

15 05 2008
WiiFanBoy

Im in i hope 2 a month happens good luck with the dscast

15 05 2008
Tomster595

Do I email you the registration or just post it in the thread?

15 05 2008
Luig

I gue email

15 05 2008
Jonathan Rector

PM in the forums. I’ll give you guys all the info you need tomarow! 😀

16 05 2008
Joe

guess I missed the first registration.

so uh, any idea when the next opening will be?

why not name a few times during the weekend when the registration will be open? that way people who really want to play can show that by setting aside that time and registering on a first come first serve basis.

I know you wanted to avoid having people just randomly registering while others get shut out. but if you don’t name the time when the registering will be open, doesn’t that just duplicate the random process only multiple times?

I really wanna play, but I can’t sit on my computer all weekend hoping to catch the registration window =(

16 05 2008
Joe

ps – sorry if that sounded ungrateful. rewtbeer is an awesome contributor to this awesome site and I know he hosts these tournies out of the goodness of his heart… so I don’t want to sound disrespectful.

plus, I live in Buffalo and Canadians are cool. =D

17 05 2008
Luig

Wait I do not get what you are doin rewt beer you only are opening at diffrent times…

17 05 2008
Luig

NVM I get it know

Leave a Reply

