No shortage of Brawl at Fry’s

9 03 2008

Actions

Information

5 responses

10 03 2008
Anonymous

WOW!…

What’s Fry’s

10 03 2008
S-Pac

Wow indeed. I managed to find my copy at my local Fred Meyer though…

10 03 2008
Anonymous

I got the last copy at the Best Buy in my home town…really lucky. I got it 1 hour until close so they must have had a huge stock in the morning

10 03 2008
Anonymous

i got mine on midnight at gamestop

10 03 2008
Anonymous

Remember this everyone;

Every time a copy of super smash bros. brawl is left unsold, nintendo delays it for another day in europe.

(It hurts because it’s true).

– Dwaggie

Leave a Reply

